maioink.blogg.se

Evernote web clipper for android tablet
Evernote web clipper for android tablet












evernote web clipper for android tablet

Thus I've learned that I should not change the setting for my Samsung tablet. I nearly always have problems changing from the last used setting to another one. I've also had problems with a change of the clipping option. If I try to clip again on the Android, my recollection is that I will once again have a failure.

evernote web clipper for android tablet

In all the cases of failure, the information that is saved enables me to easily obtain each article again by starting again using Chrome on my laptop. Thus for those articles, I consistently have a failure but it can be delayed by an hour or two. The worst delays occur for the NY Times site. That process always leads to a save of the entire article.Ĭlipping often takes a long time in some unpredictable way for any site. Later I use Evernote on my laptop to obtain the article again by using the URL information from the failed attempt. It saves a snippet with a statement about the need to get a subscriptions. Now Evernote on my Samsung table always fails for articles clipped from the NY Times. However, the support person was unable to reproduce my problem.














Evernote web clipper for android tablet